EPA Regional Offices:

  1. Region 1 Offices (serving CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT)
  2. Region 2 Offices (serving NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)
  3. Region 3 Offices (serving DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV)
  4. Region 4 Offices (serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN)
  5. Region 5 Offices (serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI)
  6. Region 6 Offices (serving AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX)
  7. Region 7 Offices (serving IA, KS, MO, and NE)
  8. Region 8 Offices (serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY)
  9. Region 9 (serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau)
  10. Region 10 (serving AK, ID, OR, and WA)


            Multi-Jurisdictional Organizations:


  1. CenSARA (Central States Air Resource Agencies)
  2. LADCO (Lake Michigan Air Directors Consortium)
  3. MARAMA (Mid-Atlantic Regional Air Management Associations, Inc.)
  4. Metro 4, Inc. / SESARM (Southeastern States Air Resource Managers, Inc.)
  5. WESTAR (Western States Air Resources Council)