State Pages

Employment Opportunities

Internships

CSG Social Media

contact

 

 

CSG National Headquarters Staff

General Information | 859-244-8000 or 800-800-1910 | membership@csg.org
General Research Inquiries | Click here!
Capitol Ideas Magazine | 800-800-1910 | capitolideas@csg.org
Henry Toll Fellowship | 800-800-1910 | tolls@csg.org
Media Inquiries | 859-244-8246 | press@csg.org
National Meetings  | (800) 800-1910 |  registration@csg.org
*all staff email addresses are followed by @csg.org

 

 

Executive Management | Communications & Membership | Development | Finance | Human Resources | Information Technology | Legal | Policy & Research

 

Executive Management

David Adkins| Executive Director/CEO | 859-244-8100 | dadkins
Mike Robinson | Senior Deputy Executive Director | 859-244-8147 | mrobinson
Kathleen Turner | Executive Assistant to Senior Management | 859-244-8106 | kturner
 

Communications & Membership
Kelley Arnold | Director of Communications & Membership | 859-244-8258 | karnold
Jason Burgbacher | Web Programmer | 859-244-8059 | jburgbacher
Theresa Carroll | Graphic Designer | 859-244-8156 | tcarroll
Jessica Clay | Membership Associate | 859-244-8243 or 800-800-1910 | jclay
Shawntaye Hopkins | Communications Associate | 859-244-8188 | shopkins
Eric Lancaster | Data Entry Assistant | 859-244-8238 | elancaster
Gladys Parks | National Meetings Logistics Coordinator | 859-244-8018 | gparks
Heather Perkins | Database and Research Coordinator | 859-244-8252 | hperkins
Chris Pryor | Graphic Designer | 859-244-8115 | cpryor
Chad Young | Graphic Designer | 859-244-8132 | cyoung

 
Development
Maggie Mick | Director of Development | 859-244-8113 | mmick
Liz Roach | Development Manager | 859-244-8053 | lroach


Finance Department

Wade Littrell | Chief Financial Officer | 859-244-8144 | wlittrell
Stephanie Burke | Facilities Manager | 859-244-8134 | sburke
Mary Beth Carter | Staff Accountant/AP Coordinator | mcarter
Doug Hagar | General Services Supervisor | 859-244-8046 | dhagar
Pat Dunaway | Senior Accountant | 859-244-8140 | pdunaway
Heath Huddleston | Grants Manager | 859-244-8127 | hhuddleston
Susan Lanter | Staff Accountant/AP Coordinator | 859-244-8136 | slanter
Kathy Porter | Staff Accountant/AR Coordinator | 859-244-8131 | kporter
Mackenzie Taylor | Staff Accountant/Financial Grants | 859- 244-8218 | mtaylor
Darlene Williams | Payroll Manager | 859-244-8020 | dwilliams

 

Human Resources
Chip Barton | Human Resources Director | 859-244-8201 | cbarton
Julie Wood | Human Resources Generalist | 859-244-8202 | jwood

 

 

Information Technology

Kevin Wallace | Information Technology Manager | 859-244-8135 | kwallace

Harck Pickett | Senior Systems Analyst | 859- 244-8138 | hpickett

Joe Pritchett | Help Desk and Training Coordinator | 859-244-8139 | jpritchett

Matt Tewksbary | Senior Systems Analyst | 859-244-8137 | mtewksbary



Legal
Jason Moseley | General Counsel | 859-244-8145 | jmoseley
Kristen Miller | Legal Assistant | 859-244-8199 | kmiller

 
Policy & Research
John Mountjoy | Director of Policy & Research | 859-244-8256 | jmountjoy
Jennifer Burnett | Director of Fiscal & Economic Development Policy | 859-244-8114 | jburnett
Vida Haynes | Office Coordinator (DC Office) | 202-624-5460 | vhaynes
Kamanzi Kalisa | Program Director, Overseas Voting Initiative (DC Office) | 202-624-3539 | kkalisa
Andy Karellas | Director of Federal Affairs (DC Office) | 202-624-5461 | akarellas
Debra Miller | Director of Health Policy | 859-244-8241 | dmiller
Sean Slone | Director of Transportation and Infrastructure Policy | 859-244-8234 | sslone
Jill Springate | Operations Manager | 859-244-8244 | jspringate
Jeff Stockdale | Senior Policy Analyst (DC Office) | 202-624-8473 | jstockdale
Audrey Wall | Managing Editor | 859-244-8164 | awall
Elizabeth Whitehouse | Director of Education & Workforce Development Policy | 859-244-8142 | ewhitehouse