Transportation Policy Task Force |Business Session

Friday | Nov. 13, 2009 | 2-3:30 p.m.

Chairman: Tennessee Sen. Mark Norris
Co-Chairman: Washington Sen. Fred Jarrett
Vice Chair: Virginia Sen. Yvonne Miller


I. Welcomes & Introductions


II. Discussion: Reauthorization & State Government
III. Consideration of Policy Resolutions

IV. Consideration of Suggested State Legislation

V. CSG Transportation Projects – Staff Updates

VI. Adjourn