events

 


April 2014

April 1: CSG Entrepreneurship Day, Hartford, Conn.--Legislative Office Building, Room 2A. Contact Jennifer Burnett at (859) 244-8114 or jburnett@csg.org.
April 2: CSG Entrepreneurship Day, Lincoln, Neb.--State Capitol Building, Room 1126. Contact Jennifer Burnett at (859) 244-8114 or jburnett@csg.org.
April 11-12: CSG West: XXVIII Border Legislative Conference. Monterrey, Nuevo Leon. Contact Martha Castañeda at (916) 553-4423 or mcastaneda@csg.org.
April 13-16: National Association of State Technology Directors (NASTD). 2014 Midwestern Region Seminar, Omaha, Neb.--Double Tree by Hilton Omaha Downtown. Contact Pam Johnson at (859) 244-8184 or pjohnson@csg.org.
 

May 2014

May 5-8: National Association of State Technology Directors (NASTD). 2014 Eastern Region Seminar,
Providence, R.I.--Hilton Providence. Contact Pam Johnson at (859) 244-8184 or pjohnson@csg.org.
May 13:  CSG Entrepreneurship Day, Memphis, Tenn.--University of Memphis. Contact Jennifer Burnett at (859) 244-8114 or jburnett@csg.org.
May 13-16: National Association of State Treasurers (NAST). Treasury Management Training Symposium, Lake Buena Vista, Fla.--Buena Vista Palace. Contact Adnee Hamilton at (859) 244-8174 or ahamilton@csg.org.
May 16: CSG West: Regional Economic Competitiveness Forum II. Arizona--Sonora. Nogales, Ariz. Contact Martha Castañeda at (916) 553-4423 or mcastaneda@csg.org.


June 2014

June 1-4: National Association of State Technology Directors (NASTD). 2014 Western Region Seminar,
Santa Fe, N.M.--Inn and Spa at Loretto. Contact Pam Johnson at (859) 244-8184 or pjohnson@csg.org.
June 7-10:  National Association of State Facilities Administrators (NASFA). 2014 National Conference & Resource Expo, San Antonio, TexasWestin Riverwalk Hotel. Contact Marcia Stone at (859) 244-8181 or mstone@csg.org.
June 18-20: State International Development Organizations (SIDO) Annual Meeting, Washington, D.C.--Liaison Hotel. Contact Catherine Bray at (202) 624-5460 or cbray@csg.org.
June 19-21: CSG 2014 Leadership Forum, Washington, D.C.--The Willard Washington, D.C. Contact registration at (800) 800-1910 or registration@csg.org.
 

July 2014

July 13-16: CSG Midwest: Midwestern Legislative Conference (MLC)—69th Annual Meeting, Omaha, Neb. Contact Cindy Andrews at (630) 925-1922 or candrews@csg.org.
July 24-25: The Great Lakes Legislative Caucus Meeting (GLLC)12th Meeting, Québec City, QC, Canada. Contact Lisa Janairo at (630) 925-1922 or ljanairo@csg.org.
July 26-30: CSG South: Southern Legislative Conference (SLC)—68th Annual Meeting, Little Rock, Ark. Contact Elizabeth Lewis at (404) 633-1866 or elewis@csg.org.
July 27-30: National Association of State Personnel Executives (NASPE) Annual Meeting, Nashville, Tenn.--Omni Hotel. Contact Leslie Scott at (859) 244-8182 or lscott@csg.org.


August 2014

Aug. 3-6: CSG East: Eastern Regional Conference (ERC)--54th Annual Meeting, Baltimore, Md. Contact Pamela Stanley at (646) 383-5711.
Aug. 3-6: American Probation and Parole Association (APPA) 39th Annual Training Institute, New Orleans, La.-- Hyatt Regency. For more information contact Kris Chappell at (859)244-8204 or email at kchappell@csg.org .
Aug. 8-12: CSG Midwest: 20th Annual Bowhay Institute for Leadership Development (BILLD), Madison, Wis. Contact Laura Tomaka at (630) 925-1922 or ltomaka@csg.org.
Aug. 9-13: CSG National and CSG West Annual Conference, Anchorage, Alaska. Contact registration at (800) 800-1910 or Alaska2014@csg.org.
Aug. 24-28: National Association of State Technology Directors (NASTD) 37th Annual Conference, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho--Coeur d'Alene Hotel. Contact Pam Johnson at (859) 244-8184 or pjohnson@csg.org.

Aug. 25-27: Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision (ICAOS) 2014 Annual Business Meeting, Oklahoma City, Okla. Contact Barno Saturday at (859) 721-1056 or bsaturday@interstatecompact.org.
September 2014

Sept. 7-10: National Association of State Treasurers (NAST) 2014 Annual Conference, Mackinac Island, Mich.--Grand Hotel. Contact Adnee Hamilton at (859) 244-8174 or ahamilton@csg.org.
 

October 2014

Oct. 27-30:  Interstate Commission for Juveniles 2014 Annual Business Meeting, Charleston, S.C. Contact Emma Goode at (859) 721-1062 or egoode@juvenilecompact.org.

November 2014

Nov. 17-20: CSG West 15th Western Legislative Academy (WLA), Colorado Springs, Colo. Contact Jennifer Schanze at (916) 553-4423 or csgw@csg.org.

 

December 2014

Dec. 3-5: National Association of State Treasurers (NAST) Issues Conference on Public Funds Management, New York, N.Y.--Conrad Hotel. Contact Adnee Hamilton at (859) 244-8174 or ahamilton@csg.org.
 

July 2015

July 12-15: CSG Midwest: Midwestern Legislative Conference (MLC)—70th Annual Meeting, Bismarck, N.D. Contact Cindy Andrews at (630) 925-1922 or candrews@csg.org.
July 18-22: CSG South: Southern Legislative Conference (SLC)--69th Annual Meeting, Savannah, Ga. Contact Elizabeth Lewis at (404) 633-1866 or elewis@csg.org.