PROGRAMS

Leadership Programs

Policy Programs

Innovations

 

MIC3 Executive Committee

Executive Committee Officers

Cheryl Walker | Superintendent of Schools | Fountain-Fort Carson School District Eight
10665 Jimmy Camp Road | Fountain, CO 80817
Phone: 719-382-1311 | E-mail: cwalker@ffc8.org

Kathleen Berg | Hawaii State Commissioner| University of Hawaii at Manoa
1776 University Avenue | Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-4952 | E-mail: kberg@hawaii.edu

 

Brad Neuenswander | Director of School Finance | Kansas State Department of Education
120 SE 10th Ave. | Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-3872 | E-mail: bradn@ksde.org

Committee Members

Pam Deering
E-mail: pdeering@mid-del.net
Commissioner, Oklahoma
Mark Needham
E-mail: mark.needham@ky.gov
Commissioner, Kentucky
David Phillips
E-mail: davidp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Commissioner, North Carolina
Mike Reed
E-mail: mike.reed@hcs.k12.al.us
Commissioner, Alabama

Meeting Minutes

 

 

Previous Meeting Agenda

Resources

 

Meeting Calendar