PROGRAMS

Leadership Programs

Policy Programs

Innovations

 

MIC3 Rules Committee

 

Committee Chair

David Phillips

Board Attorney
Cumberland County Schools
P.O. Box 2357
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Phone: 910-678-2304
E-mail:davidp@ccs.k12.nc.us

Committee Membership

Tom Beasley
E-mail: thomas.beasley@iowa.gov
Commissioner, Iowa
Kathy Berg
E-mail: kberg@hawaii.edu
Commissioner, Hawaii
Mary Gable
E-mail: mgable@msde.md.state.us
Commissioner, Maryland
Art Harding
E-mail: art.harding@azed.gov
Commissioner, Arizona
Lary LeDoux
E-mail: larry.ledoux@alaska.gov
Commissioner, Alaska
Greg Lynch
E-mail: gregl@cksd.wednet.edu
Commissioner, Washington
Rodney Painting
E-mail: rodney.painting@la.gov
Commissioner, Louisiana
Mike Reed
E-mail: mike.reed@hcs.k12.al.us
Commissioner, Alabama
Anne Westcott
E-mail: anne.wescott@doe.virginia.gov
Designee, Virginia
David Splitek
Ex-Officio Member

 

Resources

  1. Adopted Rules
  1. Adopted Bylaws

Meeting Minutes

Previous Meeting Agenda

Next Meeting