MEETINGS

Agenda

Optional Activities

Speakers

Registration

Hotel Information

Transportation

Exhibit Hall

Sponsorship Opportunities

Regional Meetings

Conference Calendar

Past Meetings

Important Dates

 

Follow CSG Annual09
on Twitter for Updates!


Spring Meeting '09 Summaries

 

 

Conference Calendar

October 2009

Oct. 3–7: CSG/Southern Legislative Conference 2009 Center for the Advancement of Leadership Skills (CALS), Morgantown, WV. Contact Lori Jones-Rucker at (404) 633-1866.
Oct. 5–8: CSG-WEST Annual Meeting, Santa Fe, NM. Contact Cheryl Duvauchelle or Kristy Bivens at (916) 533-4423 or csgwest@csg.org.
Oct 6-7: Midwestern Governors Association Jobs and Energy Summit, Detroit, MI. Contact Daniel Stenberg at (292) 624-5460 or dstenberg@csg.org.
Oct. 9–13: National Emergency Management Association (NEMA) Annual Conference, Columbus, OH. Contact Karen Cobuluis at (859) 244-8143 or kcobuluis@csg.org.
Oct. 15-16: Midwest Interstate Passenger Rail Commission Fall Meeting, Columbus, OH. Contact Laura Kliewer at (630) 925-1922 or lkliewer@csg.org.

November 2009

Nov. 2–9: Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision (ICAOS) Annual Business Meeting, Reno, NV. Contact Barno Saturday at (859) 244-8235 or bsaturday@interstatecompact.org.
Nov 4–7: 20th Border Legislative Conference/2nd Annual Americas 2020 Summit, San Antonio, TX. Contact Edgar Ruiz or Martha Castañeda at (916) 553-4423.
Nov. 12–15: The Council of State Governments 2009 Annual Conference, La Quinta, CA. Contact registration at (800) 800-1910 or registration@csg.org.
Nov. 16-18: Military Interstate Children’s Compact Commission 2nd Annual Meeting, La Quinta, CA. Contact Crady deGolian at (859) 244-8068 or cdegolian@csg.org.
Nov. 19–22: National Hispanic Caucus of State Legislators (NHCSL), Santa Monica, CA. Contact Rhina Villatoro at (202) 434-8070 or rhina@nhcsl.org.
Nov. 29–Dec. 1: National Association of State Treasurers (NAST) Issues Conference, New York, NY. Contact Adnée Hamilton at (859) 244-8174 or ahamilton@csg.org.

December 2009

Dec. 1–3: Interstate Commission for Juveniles 2nd Annual Meeting, Albuquerque, NM. Contact Crady deGolian at (859) 244-8068 or cdegolian@csg.org.

January 2010

Jan. 29–31: National Association of State Personnel Executives (NASPE), Washington, D.C. For state executive HR directors and deputies only. Contact Jessica Ruble at (859) 244-8179 or jruble@csg.org.
Jan. 31–Feb. 3: CSG/American Probation and Parole Association (APPA) Winter Training Institute, Austin, TX. Contact Kris Chappell at (859) 244-8204 or kchappel@csg.org.

March 2010

March 6–9: National Emergency Management Association (NEMA) Mid-Year, Alexandria, VA. Contact Karen Cobuluis at (859) 244-8143 or kcobuluis@csg.org.

May 2010

May 20–23: The Council of State Governments Spring Conference, New York, NY. Contact registration at (800) 800-1910 or registration@csg.org.

July 2010

July 31–Aug. 4: CSG/Southern Legislative Conference—64th Annual Meeting, Charleston, SC. Contact Elizabeth Lewis at (404) 633-1866 or elewis@csg.org.

August 2010

Aug. 8–11: CSG/Midwestern Legislative Conference—65th Annual Meeting, Toronto, ON, Canada. Contact Cindy Andrews at (630) 925-1922 or candrews@csg.org.
Aug. 15–18: CSG/Eastern Regional Conference 50th Annual Meeting and Regional Policy Forum, Portland, ME. Contact Pamela Stanley at (212) 482-2320 or pstanley@csg.org.
Aug. 15–18: CSG/American Probation and Parole Association (APPA) 35th Annual Training Institute, Washington, D.C. Contact Kris Chappell at (859) 244-8204 or kchappel@csg.org.
Aug. 21–26: Henry Toll Fellows Leadership Conference, Lexington, KY. Contact Krista Rinehart at (859) 244-8249 or krinehart@csg.org.

September 2010

Sept. 11–14: CSG-WEST Annual Meeting, Sun Valley, ID. Contact Cheryl Duvauchelle or Kristy Bivens at (916) 533-4423 or csgw@csg.org.

October 2010

October: National Emergency Management Association (NEMA) Annual Conference, Little Rock, AR. Contact Karen Cobuluis at (859) 244-8143 or kcobuluis@csg.org.

December 2010

Dec. 4–7: The Council of State Governments 2010 Annual Conference, Providence, RI. Contact registration at (800) 800-1910 or registration@csg.org.

March 2011

March: National Emergency Management Association (NEMA) Mid-Year Conference, Alexandria, VA. Contact Karen Cobuluis at (859) 244-8143 or kcobuluis@csg.org.

July 2011

July 16–20: CSG/Southern Legislative Conference—65th Annual Meeting, Memphis, TN. Contact Elizabeth Lewis at (404) 633-1866.

March 2012

March: National Emergency Management Association (NEMA) Mid-Year Conference, Alexandria, VA. Contact Karen Cobuluis at (859) 244-8143 or kcobuluis@csg.org.